A Better Nicollet Mall Survey

I just took the Nicollet Mall survey that I guess they borrowed some interns from Fallon to write, and I have to admit, I had a little bit of trouble understanding the questions. They just didn’t speak my language I guess, they really had trouble seizing the urbane zootgeist that emanates our primer throughfare. So I came up with my own survey, hope you like it:

2 comments on “A Better Nicollet Mall Survey

  1. John says:

    I trying to figure out how Nicollet would be able to emulate Times Square or Lombard Street. What about Red Square or the River Styx?

  2. Nathaniel M Hood says:

    I felt the same way about the survey. I can’t imagine what information they could extract from those questions that would have any value whatsoever. My guess is that they promised some type of public engagement as part of the RFP and that’s basically it.

Leave a Reply

